Contact your regional Multicultural Development Officer for information on any programs taking place in your region.

AFL Victoria’s Multicultural Development Officers are based out of Melbourne-based AFL Clubs and aspire to develop the Australian football in their designated zone of the metropolitan area.

Contact your local AFL Victoria Multicultural Development Officer via the details below:

Sudip Chakraborty     Full Time Essendon SChakraborty@essendonfc.com.au
Goy Lok Full Time Dandenong goy.lok@saints.com.au 
Titit Nyak Full Time Geelongtnyak@geelongcats.com.au
Amar Elnour Full Time          Talent/Multicultural Programs     Amar.elnour@afl.com.au

To get in contact with our Multicultural Department at AFL Victoria’s Head Office, please email the relevant staff member(s) below or call AFL Victoria reception on (03) 8341 6000

For any general enquiries around Multicultural Programs, please email:

Email: AFLV.Multicultural@afl.com.au


Nish Moses

Schools & Diversity Manager - VIC 

Email: nish.moses@afl.com.au 
Contact Nish for enquiries about the Multicultural Schools Program, Multicultural Community Ambassadors and Cultural Education for Community Clubs. 


Steve Odgers 
Diversity Coordinator
Email: steve.odgers@afl.com.au
Contact Steve for enquiries about Wheelchair football, AFL blind and AFL disability programs.


Lily Graham 
Diversity Coordinator
Email: lily.graham@afl.com.au
Contact Lily for enquiries about Kickstart, Woomeras and indigenous programs. 


Supid Chakraborty 
Multicultural Projects Coordinator – Victoria
Email: sudip.chakraborty@afl.com.au 
Contact Sudip for Multicultural Festivals, Festival visits and Unity Cup


Reuben William 
Diversity Coordinator
Email: reuben.william@afl.com.au
Contact Reuben for enquires about All Nations, Diversity Squads, Diversity Coaching, AFL Multicultural Player Ambassadors, Multicultural Festivals and Multicultural Community Ambassadors


Paul Vandenberg 
Diversity Talent Manager
Email: paul.vandenberg@afl.com.au 

Latest News VIEW MORE

Country Football and Netball: Keeping Communities Connected

WorkSafe Victoria CEO, Colin Radford: End of Season MessageWorkSafe Victoria has proudly stood side-by-side with country football and...

14 OCT 2021 BY: AFL VICTORIA

Funding opportunities available to support community football

Several community grant opportunities are now available for players, clubs, and leagues, as we look forward to the return of community...

13 OCT 2021 BY: AFL VICTORIA

VWFL and VBFL season to resume after extended layoff

After an extended layoff, AFL Victoria in partnership with Disability Sport and Recreation is pleased to announce the resumption...

12 OCT 2021 BY: AFL VICTORIA

Find a LOCAL Team at

AFL IS THE GAME FOR EVERYONE