To get in contact with this department, please email the relevant staff member(s) below or call AFL House reception on (03) 9643 1999

Paul Hamilton

State Talent Manager

Email: paul.hamilton@afl.com.au

Sam Sheehan

Talent Operations Coordinator

Email: sam.sheehan@afl.com.au

HEAD OFFICE TALENT MANAGEMENT

Lee Fraser

Talent Pathways Manager – Country

Email: lee.fraser@afl.com.au

Leigh Brown

Country Coaching Manager

Email: leigh.brown@afl.com.au

Chris Johnson

Diversity Talent Manager

Email: chris.johnson@afl.com.au

Matthew Glossop

Head of Athlete Management

Email: matthew.glossop@afl.com.au

Latest News VIEW MORE

Country Football and Netball: Keeping Communities Connected

WorkSafe Victoria CEO, Colin Radford: End of Season MessageWorkSafe Victoria has proudly stood side-by-side with country football and...

14 OCT 2021 BY: AFL VICTORIA

Funding opportunities available to support community football

Several community grant opportunities are now available for players, clubs, and leagues, as we look forward to the return of community...

13 OCT 2021 BY: AFL VICTORIA

VWFL and VBFL season to resume after extended layoff

After an extended layoff, AFL Victoria in partnership with Disability Sport and Recreation is pleased to announce the resumption...

12 OCT 2021 BY: AFL VICTORIA

Find a LOCAL Team at

AFL IS THE GAME FOR EVERYONE