AFL BARWON

Harry Sleigh

PO Box 6007, HIGHTON, VIC, 3216

Ph: 0407532072

Email: harrysleigh@afl.com.au

Mercedes Mathewson-Vardy 

204 Roslyn Road | Highton | 3216

Ph: 0400 099 104

Email: mercedes.mathewson-vardy@afl.com.au

AFL CENTRAL VICTORIA

Jake McLean

PO Box 871, BENDIGO, VIC, 3552

Ph: (03) 5434 2403

Email: jake.mclean@afl.com.au

Daniel Reid

PO Box 871, BENDIGO, VIC, 3552

Ph: (03) 5434 2403

Email: daniel.reid@afl.com.au

AFL CENTRAL MURRAY

David Alderuccio

PO Box 376, Swan Hill VIC, 3585

Ph: (03) 5033 0176

Email: david.alderuccio@afl.com.au

AFL GOLDFIELDS

Liam Brady

PO Box 586, BALLARAT, VIC, 3350

Ph: (03) 5333 1977

Email: liam.brady@afl.com.au

Kellie Britt

PO Box 586, BALLARAT, VIC, 3350

Ph: (03) 5333 1977

Email: Kellie.Britt@afl.com.au

AFL Western District

Jock Whiting

PO Box 398, Hamilton, Vic 3300

Ph: (03) 5572 3218

Email: jock.whiting@afl.com.au

Alicia Drew

PO Box 398, Hamilton, Vic 3300

Ph: 0422 571 816

Email: alicia.drew@afl.com.au


AFL GOULBURN MURRAY

Daniel Preston

PO Box 1253, SHEPPARTON, VIC 3630

Ph: (03) 5823 9803

Email: daniel.preston@afl.com.au

Trevor Mellington

PO Box 1253, SHEPPARTON, VIC, 3630

Ph: (03) 5823 9804

Email: trevor.mellington@afl.com.au

AFL NORTH-EAST BORDER

Stacey Clarkeek

6/2 Romet Road, WODONGA 3690

Ph: (02) 6056 1993

Email: stacey.carkeek@afl.com.au

Zac Hedin

6/2 Romet Road, WODONGA 3690

Ph: (02) 6056 1993

Email: zac.hedin@afl.com.au

AFL WIMMERA MALLEE

Jason Muldoon

PO Box 1455, HORSHAM, VIC, 3402

Ph: (03) 5381 0134

Email: jason.muldoon@afl.com.au

AFL Sunraysia

David Kennedy

Ph: 0411 448 400

Email: david.j.kennedy@afl.com.au

South-East Country (Gippsland, Outer East, South East)

Kayla Bannister (Participation Manager)

Ph: 0403 082 546

Email:Kayla.Bannister@afl.com.au


AFL Gippsland

Mitch Hawkins

PO Box 853, Traralgon 3844

Ph: 0499 889 592

Email: mitch.hawkins@afl.com.au

Paul Vaughn

PO Box 853, Traralgon 3844

Ph: (03) 5134 8733

Email: paul.vaughan@afl.com.au

George Morgan

PO Box 853, Traralgon 3844

Ph: (03) 5134 8733

Email: george.morgan@afl.com.au

AFL Outer East

Grace Nicholls

GPO Box 1449 | Melbourne VIC 3001

Ph: 0418 844 099

Email: grace.nicholls@afl.com.au

AFL South-East

Tara Tolios

Casey Fields Berwick-Cranbourne Road, Cranbourne East, VIC 3977

Ph: 0432 269 344

Email: tara.tolios@afl.com.au

Joel Nankervis

Casey Fields Berwick-Cranbourne Road, Cranbourne East, VIC 3977

Ph: 0482 044 491

Email:joel.nankervis@afl.com.au


Metropolitan Melbourne

Mark Morgan (Participation Coordinator)

AFL House - GPO Box 1449, Melbourne VIC 3001

Ph: 0421 655 528

Email: mark.morgan@afl.com.au

Eastern-Metro (EFNL, SMJFL, YJFL, VAFA, SFL)

Stuart Clark (Participation Lead)

Ph: 0438 911 040

Email: Stuart.Clark@afl.com.au


EFNL Region

Rebecca Herft

Eastern Football League 256 Scoresby Road, Boronia, VIC, 3155

Ph: 0423 024 905

Email: rebecca.herft@afl.com.au

Nick Eades

Eastern Football League 256 Scoresby Road, Boronia, VIC, 3155

Ph: 0427 670 606

Email: Nick.Eades@afl.com.au


SMJFL Region

Dale Wain

SFNL/SMJFL RSEA 32-60 Linton St, MOORABBIN, Vic, 3189

Ph: 0419 166 300

Email: dale.wain@afl.com.au

YJFL Region

Matthew Young

YJFL Bulleen Park Bulleen Road, BULLEEN, VIC, 3106

Ph: 0433 061 494

Email: matthew.young@afl.com.au

Eliza Straford

YJFL Bulleen Park Bulleen Road, BULLEEN, VIC, 3106

Ph: 0433 942 302

Email: eliza.straford@afl.com.au


North/West-Metro (NFNL, RDFNL WRFL, EDFL)

Vacant (Participation Lead)

Ph:

Email:

EDFL Region

Shane Abdilla

EDFL Windy Hill Level 1/78a Napier St. ESSENDON 3040

Ph: (03) 9372 0973

Email: shane.abdilla@afl.com.au


NFNL Region

Aila Pera

PO Box 405, GREENSBOROUGH, VIC, 3088

Ph: 0499 899 629

Email: aila.pera@afl.com.au

RDFNL Region

Grant McMillan

PO Box 1607, MELTON, VIC, 3337

Ph: (03) 8746 2924

Email: grant.mcmillan@afl.com.au

WRFL Region

Shannon Gore

WRFL PO Box 2243 FOOTSCRAY

Ph: (03) 9390 0309

Email: shannon.gore@afl.com.au

Majok Ngong

WRFL PO Box 2243 FOOTSCRAY, Vic, 3011

Ph: (03) 9315 5400

Email: Majok.Ngong@afl.com.au

Latest News VIEW MORE

Umpires rewarded with promotion to development squads

After two COVID interrupted seasons, the updated and refreshed V/Line Community Umpire Talent Academy will see the first group of umpires...

20 JAN 2022 BY: AFL VICTORIA

Friends with big dreams: from the aths track to the footy field

Two of the young stars to watch in the upcoming NAB League Girls competition in 2022 share a special bond that goes back to before they’d...

17 JAN 2022 BY: NICK HULETT

Year in review: community football in 2021

Community football clubs and leagues throughout Victoria have banded together to bring the game back and create some memorable moments in...

31 DEC 2021 BY: AFL VICTORIA

Find a LOCAL Team at

AFL IS THE GAME FOR EVERYONE