AFL BARWON

Lily Graham

PO Box 6007, HIGHTON, VIC, 3216

Ph: (03) 5241 6011

Email: lily.graham@afl.com.au

Luke Maher

PO Box 6007, HIGHTON, VIC, 3216

Ph: (03) 5241 6774

Email: luke.maher@afl.com.au

Jess Smith

PO Box 6007, HIGHTON, VIC, 3216

Ph: (03) 5241 6774

Email: jess.smith@afl.com.au

Sarah Scott (secondment Mar-Aug)

PO Box 6007, HIGHTON, VIC, 3216

Ph: (03) 5241 6011

Email: sarah.scott@afl.com.au

AFL CENTRAL VICTORIA

Jake McLean

PO Box 871, BENDIGO, VIC, 3552

Ph: (03) 5434 2403

Email: jake.mclean@afl.com.au

Daniel Reid

PO Box 871, BENDIGO, VIC, 3552

Ph: (03) 5434 2403

Email: daniel.reid@afl.com.au

AFL CENTRAL MURRAY

David Alderuccio

PO Box 376, Swan Hill VIC, 3585

Ph: (03) 5033 0176

Email: david.alderuccio@afl.com.au

AFL GOLDFIELDS

Liam Brady

PO Box 586, BALLARAT, VIC, 3350

Ph: (03) 5333 1977

Email: liam.brady@afl.com.au

Gary Learmonth

PO Box 586, BALLARAT, VIC, 3350

Ph: (03) 5333 1977

Email: gary.learmonth@afl.com.au

AFL GIPPSLAND

Adrian Bromage (East Gippsland)

20 Macarthur Street, Bairnsdale 3875

Ph: 0408 861 768

Email: adrian.romage@afl.com.au

Michael Roberts

PO Box 482, Traralgon 3844

Ph: (03) 5134 8733

Email: michael.roberts@afl.com.au

George Morgan

PO Box 853, Traralgon 3844

Ph: (03) 5134 8733

Email: george.morgan@afl.com.au

Paul Vaughan

PO Box 853, Traralgon 3844

Ph: (03) 5134 8733

Email: paul.vaughan@afl.com.au

AFL GOULBURN MURRAY

Mark Lambourn

PO Box 1253, SHEPPARTON, VIC, 3630

Ph: (03) 5823 9805

Email: mark.lambourn@afl.com.au

Daniel Preston

PO Box 1253, SHEPPARTON, VIC 3630

Ph: (03) 5823 9803

Email: daniel.preston@afl.com.au

Trevor Mellington

PO Box 1253, SHEPPARTON, VIC, 3630

Ph: (03) 5823 9804

Email: trevor.mellington@afl.com.au

AFL NORTH EAST BORDER

Jeff Chandler

6/2 Romet Road, WODONGA 3690

Ph: (02) 6056 1993

Email: jeff.chandler@afl.com.au

Zac Hedin

6/2 Romet Road, WODONGA 3690

Ph: (02) 6056 1993

Email: zac.hedin@afl.com.au

Zac Guilffoyle

PO Box 1132, WANGARATTA, VIC, 3676

Ph: (03) 5722 1993

Email: zac.guilfoyle@afl.com.au

AFL WIMMERA MALLEE

Jason Muldoon

PO Box 1455, HORSHAM, VIC, 3402

Ph: (03) 5381 0134

Email: jason.muldoon@afl.com.au

AFL YARRA RANGES

Daniel Ryan

107 Nelson Road, LILYDALE 3140

Ph: (03) 9735-5448

Email: daniel.ryan@afl.com.au

EASTERN

Sean Buncle

Eastern Football League 256 Scoresby Road, Boronia, VIC, 3155

Ph: (03) 9762 5766

Email: sean.buncle@afl.com.au

Ellen Dow

Eastern Football League 256 Scoresby Road, Boronia, VIC, 3155

Ph: (03) 9762 5766

Email: ellen.dow@afl.com.au

INNER SOUTHERN

Tiernan Abrecht

PO Box 1018, MOORABBIN, VIC, 3189

Ph: 0438 901 477

Email: tiernan.abrecht@afl.com.au

OUTER SOUTHERN

Gary Brown

SFNL/SMJFL RSEA 32-60 Linton St, MOORABBIN, VIC, 3189

Ph: 0437 959 490

Email: gary.brown@afl.com.au

MELBOURNE CENTRAL

Shane Abdilla

EDFL Windy Hill Level 1/78a Napier St. ESSENDON 3040

Ph: (03) 9372 0973

Email: shane.abdilla@afl.com.au

NORTHERN INNER

Phiv Demetriou

PO Box 405, GREENSBOROUGH, VIC, 3088

Ph: (03) 9432 2427

Email: phiv.demetriou@afl.com.au

NORTHERN OUTER

Anthony McDonald

PO Box 405, GREENSBOROUGH, VIC, 3088

Ph: (03) 9435 1264

Email: anthony.mcdonald@afl.com.au

NORTH WEST

Mark Morgan

EDFL Windy Hill Level 1/78a Napier St. ESSENDON 3040

Ph: (03) 9372 0973

Email: mark.morgan@afl.com.au

CENTRAL MELBOURNE INNER

Matthew Young

YJFL Bulleen Park Bulleen Road, BULLEEN, VIC, 3106

Ph: 0433 061 494

Email: matthew.young@afl.com.au

CENTRAL MELBOURNE OUTER

Dale Wain

SFNL/SMJFL RSEA 32-60 Linton St, MOORABBIN, Vic, 3189

Ph: 0419 166 300

Email: dale.wain@afl.com.au

AFL GOLDFIELDS & OUTER NORTH REGION

Grant McMillan

PO Box 1607, MELTON, VIC, 3337

Ph: (03) 8746 2924

Email: grant.mcmillan@afl.com.au

SOUTH WEST

Harry Sleigh

WRFL PO Box 2243 FOOTSCRAY

Ph: (03) 9390 0309

Email: harry.sleigh@afl.com.au

INNER WEST

Jackson Taylor (secondment)

WRFL PO Box 2243 FOOTSCRAY, Vic, 3011

Ph: (03) 9315 5400

Email: jackson.taylor@afl.com.au

Melanie Davies

School Development Coordinator- Inner West Region

Ph: 0439 071 917

Email: melanie.davies@afl.com.au

Latest News VIEW MORE

Update from AFL Victoria on COVID lockdown

With the Victorian Government announcing that lockdown will be extended across the state for a further seven days until Tuesday, 27 July at...

20 JUL 2021 BY: AFL

Footy Focus is back for 2021

We are calling all amateur photographers to share your best photos of community football for a chance to shoot with award-winning AFL chief...

20 JUL 2021 BY: AFL VICTORIA

TAC and AFL Victoria Road Safety Round: Postponed

In 2021, Over 1200 football and netball clubs across metro and regional Victoria will band together to support a new initiative for the TAC...

19 JUL 2021

Find a LOCAL Team at

AFL IS THE GAME FOR EVERYONE