To get in contact with this department, please email the relevant staff member(s) below or call AFL House reception on (03) 9643 1999

Paul Hamilton

State Talent Manager

Email: paul.hamilton@afl.com.au

Sam Sheehan

Talent Operations Coordinator

Email: sam.sheehan@afl.com.au

HEAD OFFICE TALENT MANAGEMENT

Lee Fraser

Talent Pathways Manager – Country

Email: lee.fraser@afl.com.au

Leigh Brown

Country Coaching Manager

Email: leigh.brown@afl.com.au

Chris Johnson

Diversity Talent Manager

Email: chris.johnson@afl.com.au

Matthew Glossop

Head of Athlete Management

Email: matthew.glossop@afl.com.au

Latest News VIEW MORE

Update from AFL Victoria on COVID lockdown

With the Victorian Government announcing that lockdown will be extended across the state for a further seven days until Tuesday, 27 July at...

20 JUL 2021 BY: AFL

Footy Focus is back for 2021

We are calling all amateur photographers to share your best photos of community football for a chance to shoot with award-winning AFL chief...

20 JUL 2021 BY: AFL VICTORIA

TAC and AFL Victoria Road Safety Round: Postponed

In 2021, Over 1200 football and netball clubs across metro and regional Victoria will band together to support a new initiative for the TAC...

19 JUL 2021

Find a LOCAL Team at

AFL IS THE GAME FOR EVERYONE