Contacts- Football Operations

To get in contact with this department, please email the relevant staff member(s) below or  call AFL House reception on (03) 9643 1999

Paul Hamilton
State Talent Manager
Email: paul.hamilton@afl.com.au

Jason DeVincentis
Talent Operations Coordinator
Email: jason.devincentis@afl.com.au

Sam Sheehan
Talent Operations Coordinator
Email: sam.sheehan@afl.com.au

 

HEAD OFFICE TALENT MANAGEMENT

Lee Fraser
Talent Pathways Manager – Country
Email: lee.fraser@afl.com.au

Brett Allison
Metro Coaching Manager
Email: brett.allison@afl.com.au

Leigh Brown
Country Coaching Manager
Email:lee.fraser@afl.com.au

Chris Johnson
Diversity Talent Manager
Email: chris.johnson@afl.com.au

Matthew Glossop
Head of Athlete Management
Email: matthew.glossop@afl.com.au

 

CLICK HERE for TAC Cup Talent Managers….

Premier partners

Official Partners

Official licencee / supplier

Community Partners