Contacts- Football Development Managers

AFL BARWON

Lily Graham

PO Box 6007, HIGHTON, VIC, 3216
Phone: (03) 5241 6011
Email: lily.graham@afl.com.au

Luke Maher
PO Box 6007, HIGHTON, VIC, 3216
Phone: (03) 5241 6774
Email: luke.maher@afl.com.au

Jess Smith
PO Box 6007, HIGHTON, VIC, 3216
Phone: (03) 5241 6774
Email: jess.smith@afl.com.au

Sarah Scott (secondment Mar-Aug)
PO Box 6007, HIGHTON, VIC, 3216
Phone: (03) 5241 6011
Email: sarah.scott@afl.com.au

 

AFL CENTRAL VICTORIA

Jake McLean
PO Box 871, BENDIGO, VIC, 3552
Phone: (03) 5434 2403
Email: jake.mclean@afl.com.au

Daniel Reid
PO Box 871, BENDIGO, VIC, 3552
Phone: (03) 5434 2403
Email: daniel.reid@afl.com.au

 

AFL CENTRAL MURRAY

David Alderuccio
PO Box 376, Swan Hill VIC, 3585
Phone: (03) 5033 0176
Email: david.alderuccio@afl.com.au

 

AFL GOLDFIELDS

Liam Brady
PO Box 586, BALLARAT, VIC, 3350
Phone: (03) 5333 1977
Email: liam.brady@afl.com.au

Gary Learmonth
PO Box 586, BALLARAT, VIC, 3350
Phone: (03) 5333 1977
Email: gary.learmonth@afl.com.au

 

AFL GIPPSLAND

Adrian Bromage (East Gippsland)
20 Macarthur Street, Bairnsdale 3875
Phone: 0408 861 768
Email: adrian.romage@afl.com.au

Michael Roberts
PO Box 482, Traralgon 3844
Phone: (03) 5134 8733
Email: michael.roberts@afl.com.au

George Morgan
PO Box 853, Traralgon 3844
Phone: (03) 5134 8733
Email: george.morgan@afl.com.au

Paul Vaughan
PO Box 853, Traralgon 3844
Phone: (03) 5134 8733
Email: paul.vaughan@afl.com.au

 

AFL GOULBURN MURRAY

Mark Lambourn
PO Box 1253, SHEPPARTON, VIC, 3630
Phone: (03) 5823 9805
Email: mark.lambourn@afl.com.au

Daniel Preston
PO Box 1253, SHEPPARTON, VIC 3630
Phone: (03) 5823 9803
Email: daniel.preston@afl.com.au

Trevor Mellington
PO Box 1253, SHEPPARTON, VIC, 3630
Phone: (03) 5823 9804
Email: trevor.mellington@afl.com.au

 

AFL NORTH EAST BORDER

Jeff Chandler
6/2 Romet Road, WODONGA 3690
Phone: (02) 6056 1993
Email: jeff.chandler@afl.com.au

Zac Hedin
6/2 Romet Road, WODONGA 3690
Phone: (02) 6056 1993
Email: zac.hedin@afl.com.au

Zac Guilffoyle
PO Box 1132, WANGARATTA, VIC, 3676
Phone: (03) 5722 1993
Email: zac.guilfoyle@afl.com.au

 

AFL SOUTH EAST

Stuart Clark
PO Box 5154 CRANBOURNE 3977
Phone: (03) 5995 5060
Email: stuart.clark@afl.com.au

Dean Rice
PO Box 5154 CRANBOURNE 3977
Phone: (03) 5995 5060
Email: dean.rice@afl.com.au

Cam Roberts
PO Box 5154 CRANBOURNE 3977
Phone: (03) 5995 5060
Email: cam.roberts@afl.com.au

 

AFL SUNRAYSIA

Trevor Ryan
101-101a Ninth Street, MILDURA, VIC, 3500
Phone: 0427 750 283
Email: trevor.ryan@afl.com.au

 

AFL WESTERN DISTRICT

Alan Thompson
PO BOX 523, WARRNAMBOOL, VIC, 3280
Phone: (03) 5562 1167
Email: alan.thompson@afl.com.au

Jock Whiting
PO Box 398, HAMILTON, VIC, 3300
Phone: (03) 5572 3218
Emai: jock.whiting@afl.com.au

 

AFL WIMMERA MALLEE

Jason Muldoon
PO Box 1455, HORSHAM, VIC, 3402
Phone: (03) 5381 0134
Email: jason.muldoon@afl.com.au

 

AFL YARRA RANGES

Daniel Ryan
107 Nelson Road, LILYDALE 3140
Phone: (03) 9735-5448
Email: daniel.ryan@afl.com.au

 

EASTERN

Sean Buncle
Eastern Football League 256 Scoresby Road, Boronia, VIC, 3155
Phone: (03) 9762 5766
Email: sean.buncle@afl.com.au

Ellen Dow
Eastern Football League 256 Scoresby Road, Boronia, VIC, 3155
Phone: (03) 9762 5766
Email: ellen.dow@afl.com.au

 

INNER SOUTHERN

Tiernan Abrecht
PO Box 1018, MOORABBIN, VIC, 3189
Phone: 0438 901 477
Email: tiernan.abrecht@afl.com.au

 

OUTER SOUTHERN

Gary Brown
SFNL/SMJFL RSEA 32-60 Linton St, MOORABBIN, VIC, 3189
Phone: 0437 959 490
Email: gary.brown@afl.com.au

 

MELBOURNE CENTRAL

Shane Abdilla
EDFL Windy Hill Level 1/78a Napier St. ESSENDON 3040
Phone: (03) 9372 0973
Email: shane.abdilla@afl.com.au

 

NORTHERN INNER

Phiv Demetriou
PO Box 405, GREENSBOROUGH, VIC, 3088
Phone: (03) 9432 2427
Email: phiv.demetriou@afl.com.au

 

NORTHERN OUTER

Anthony McDonald
PO Box 405, GREENSBOROUGH, VIC, 3088
Phone: (03) 9435 1264
Email: anthony.mcdonald@afl.com.au

 

NORTH WEST

Mark Morgan
EDFL Windy Hill Level 1/78a Napier St. ESSENDON 3040
Phone: (03) 9372 0973
Email: mark.morgan@afl.com.au

 

CENTRAL MELBOURNE INNER

Matthew Young 
YJFL Bulleen Park Bulleen Road, BULLEEN, VIC, 3106
Phone: 0433 061 494
Email: matthew.young@afl.com.au

 

CENTRAL MELBOURNE OUTER

Dale Wain
SFNL/SMJFL RSEA 32-60 Linton St, MOORABBIN, Vic, 3189
Phone: 0419 166 300
Email: dale.wain@afl.com.au

 

AFL GOLDFIELDS & OUTER NORTH REGION

Grant McMillan
PO Box 1607, MELTON, VIC, 3337
Phone: (03) 8746 2924
Email: grant.mcmillan@afl.com.au

 

SOUTH WEST 

Harry Sleigh
WRFL PO Box 2243 FOOTSCRAY
Phone: (03) 9390 0309
Email: harry.sleigh@afl.com.au

 

INNER WEST

Jackson Taylor (secondment)
WRFL PO Box 2243 FOOTSCRAY, Vic, 3011
Phone: (03) 9315 5400
Email: jackson.taylor@afl.com.au

 

Melanie Davies
School Development Coordinator- Inner West Region
Phone: 0439 071 917
Email: melanie.davies@afl.com.au

Premier partners

Official Partners

Official licencee / supplier

Community Partners