Communications and Marketing

To get in contact with this department, please email the relevant staff member(s) below or  call AFL Victoria reception on (03) 8341 6000

 

COMMERCIAL

Ricky Bell
Chief Operating Officer
Email: ricky.bell@afl.com.au

Rosanna Butler
Corporate Partnerships Executive
Email: rosanna.butler@afl.com.au

 

COMMUNICATIONS & MEDIA

* for any AFL competition inquiries, please contact 9643 1999

Anthony Stanguts
Communications Manager – Talent
Email: anthony.stanguts@afl.com.au

Kirstie Fitzgerald
Communications Manager – Community
Email: kirstie.fitzgerald@afl.com.au

Ben Pollard
Communications Coordinator
Email: ben.pollard@afl.com.au

 

MARKETING, MERCHANDISE & EVENTS

* for any AFL competition inquiries, please contact 9643 1999

Caitlin Gellard
Events, Marketing & Partnerships Coordinator
Email: caitlin.gellard@afl.com.au

Dana Howes
Events Manager
Email: dana.howes@afl.com.au

Pierre Demajo
Merchandise & Licensing Coordinator
Email: pierre.demajo@afl.com.au

Premier partners

Official Partners

Official licencee / supplier

Community Partners