Communications and Marketing

To get in contact with this department, please email the relevant staff member(s) below or  call AFL House reception on (03) 9643 1875.

 

COMMERCIAL

Rosanna Butler
Corporate Partnerships Executive
Email: rosanna.butler@afl.com.au

Georgia Hillman 
Corporate Partnerships Account Manager
Email: georgia.hillman@afl.com.au

Riley Brettell
Corporate Partnerships Coordinator
Email: riley.brettell@afl.com.au

 

COMMUNICATIONS & MEDIA

Anthony Stanguts
Communications Manager – Talent
Email: anthony.stanguts@afl.com.au

Reyyan Atmaca
Communications Manager – Victoria
Email: reyyan.atmaca@afl.com.au

 

MARKETING, MERCHANDISE & EVENTS

Dana Howes
Senior Events Executive – Victoria and Tasmania
Email: dana.howes@afl.com.au

Caitlin Gellard
Events Coordinator
Email: caitlin.gellard@afl.com.au

Pierre Demajo
Licencing Category Manager
Email: pierre.demajo@afl.com.au

Premier partners

Official Partners

Official licencee / supplier

Community Partners