Contacts – Football (Region) Development Managers

See the full list below of:
  • Football Development Managers (Country Victoria)
  • Region Development Managers (Metropolitan Melbourne)
Country Victoria

Wimmera Mallee

Bruce Petering
PO Box 1455, HORSHAM, VIC, 3400
Phone: (03) 5382 7512
Email: bruce.petering@aflvic.com.au

Jason Muldoon
PO Box 1455, HORSHAM, VIC, 3402
Phone: (03) 5382 2701
Email: jason.muldoon@aflvic.com.au

North East Border

Leon Higgins
PO Box 854, Wangaratta, VIC, 3676

Phone: (03) 5722 1776
Email: leon.higgins@afl.com.au

Jeff Chandler
208 Fallon Street, NORTH ALBURY, NSW, 2640
Phone: (02) 6040 6451
Email: jeff.chandler@aflvic.com.au

Kade Garland
PO Box 1132, WANGARATTA, VIC, 3676
Phone: (03) 5722 1993
Email: kade.garland@afl.com.au

Zac Guilffoyle
PO Box 1132, WANGARATTA, VIC, 3676
Phone: (03) 5722 1993
Email: zac.guilfoyle@aflvic.com.au

Barwon

Katie Geerings
PO Box 1487, GEELONG, VIC, 3220
Phone: (03) 5241 6774
Email: Katie.geerings@afl.com.au

Luke Maher
PO Box 1487, GEELONG, VIC, 3220
Phone: (03) 5241 6774
Email: luke.maher@aflvic.com.au

Will McGregor
PO Box 1487, GEELONG, VIC, 3220
Phone: (03) 5241 6774
Email: will.mcgregor@afl.com.au

Sunraysia Region

Trevor Ryan
150 Pine Avenue, MILDURA, VIC, 3500
Phone: (03) 5021 1833
Email: trevor.ryan@aflvic.com.au

Gippsland Region

Leigh Brown
PO Box 833, WARRAGUL, VIC, 3820

Phone: (03) 5134 8133
Email: leigh.brown@aflvic.com.au

Michael Roberts
PO Box 482, Traralgon 3844

Phone: (03) 5134 8733
Email: Michael.roberts@afl.com.au

Chelsea Caple
PO Box 853, Traralgon 3844
Phone: (03) 5134 8733
Email: chelsea.caple@aflvic.com.au

Matthew Cracknell
PO Box 853, Traralgon 3844
Phone: (03) 5174 3445
Email: matthew.cracknell@afl.com.au

East Gippsland Region

Adrian Bromage
20 Macarthur Street, Bairnsdale 3875

Phone: 0408 861 768
Email: adrian.romage@aflvic.com.au

Goulburn Murray Region

Greg Liddell
PO Box 1253, SHEPPARTON, VIC, 3630
Phone: (03) 5823 9803
Email: greg.liddell@aflvic.com.au

Mark Lambourn
PO Box 1253, SHEPPARTON, VIC, 3630
Phone: (03) 5823 9805
Email: mark.lambourn@aflvic.com.au

Trevor Mellington
PO Box 1253, SHEPPARTON, VIC, 3630
Phone: (03) 5823 9804
Email: trevor.mellington@aflvic.com.au

Central

Tony McNamara
PO Box 415, GOLDEN SQUARE, VIC, 3555
Phone: (03) 5434 2430
Email: tony.mcnamara@aflvic.com.au

Ricky Coburn
PO Box 415, GOLDEN SQUARE, VIC, 3555
Phone: (03) 5434 2430
Email: ricky.coburn@aflvic.com.au

Central Murray Region

Jamie Macri
PO Box 280, Kerang, VIC, 3579
Phone: 0407 216 719
Email: jamie.macri@aflvic.com.au

Goldfields

Brett Anderson
PO Box 586, Ballarat, VIC, 3353
Phone: (03) 5334 4277
Email: brett.anderson@aflvic.com.au

Liam Brady
PO Box 586, BALLARAT, VIC, 3350
Phone: (03) 5333 1977
Email: liam.brady@afl.com.au

South East

Jack Henty
PO Box 5154 CRANBOURNE 3977
Phone: (03) 5995 5060
Email: jack.henty@afl.com.au

Cam Roberts
PO Box 5154 CRANBOURNE 3977

Phone: (03) 5995 5060
Email: cam.roberts@aflvic.com.au

Western District

Alan Thompson
46 Membrey Way, WARRNAMBOOL, VIC, 3280
Phone: (03) 5562 1167
Email: alan.thompson@aflvic.com.au

Jock Whiting
PO Box 398, HAMILTON, VIC, 3300
Phone: (03) 5572 3218
Emai: jock.whiting@aflvic.com.au

Yarra Ranges

Dean Rice
PO Box 215, WOORI YALLOCK, 3139
Phone: (03) 5964 6247
Email: dean.rice@aflvic.com.au

Metropolitan Melbourne

Eastern

Aaron Bailey
Eastern Football League 256 Scoresby Road, Boronia, VIC, 3155

Phone: (03) 9762 3843
Email: abailey@efl.org.au

Inner Southern

Gary Brown
PO Box 1018, MOORABBIN, VIC, 3189
Phone: (03) 9555 3982
Email: gary.brown@aflvic.com.au

Northern

Phiv Demetriou
PO Box 405, GREENSBOROUGH, VIC, 3088

Phone: (03) 9432 2427
Email: phiv.demetriou@aflvic.com.au

Andrew Lozanovski
PO Box 405, GREENSBOROUGH, VIC, 3088
Phone: (03) 9432 2427
Email: Andrew.lozanovski@afl.com.au

Mark Morgan
(Region Development Officer)

PO Box 405, GREENSBOROUGH, VIC, 3088
Phone: (03) 9435 1264
Email: mark.morgan@aflvic.com.au

North West

Gavin Mahoney
PO Box 1005, CRAIGIEBURN NORTH, VIC, 3064
Phone: (03) 9350 7407
Email: gavin.mahoney@afl.com.au 

Oakleigh

Luke O’Shannessy
PO Box 2047, OAKLEIGH, VIC, 3166

Phone: (03) 9563 0588
Email: luke.oshannessy@aflvic.com.au

Outer North West

Grant McMillan
PO Box 1607, MELTON, VIC, 3337
Phone: (03) 8746 2924
Email: grant.mcmillan@afl.com.au

Western 

Tom Delahunty
PO Box 3170, NEWPORT, VIC, 3015
Phone: (03) 9390 0309
Email: tom.delahunty@aflvic.com.au

Nish Moses
PO Box 3170, NEWPORT, VIC, 3015
Phone: (03) 9390 0309
Email: nish.moses@afl.com.au