Contacts – Football Operations

To visit the website of AFL Victoria’s premier competitions, please click on the icons below:

VFLtileTACtileVWRFtile

OPERATIONS TEAM 
Peter Jackson VFL / TAC Cup

John Hook
State League & Talent Manager
Telephone: (03) 8341 6004
Email:
john.hook@aflvic.com.au

Anton Grbac
High Performance Manager – Metro
Telephone: (03) 8341 6002
Email:
anton.grbac@aflvic.com.au

Leon Harris
High Performance Manager – Country
Telephone: (03) 8341 6016
Email:
leon.harris@aflvic.com.au

Jess Smith
Talent Operations Coordinator
Telephone: (03) 8341 6005
Email:
jess.smith@afl.com.au

Sam Sheehan
Talent Operations Coordinator
Telephone: (03) 8341 6003
Email: sam.sheehan@aflvic.com.au

Nathan Heaney
Head of Athlete Management
Telephone: (03) 8341 6073
Email:
nathan.heaney@afl.com.au

CLICK HERE for contact details for the TAC Cup competition Talent Managers

Victorian Women’s Football League

Darren Flanigan
Competitions Manager Women’s Football & VFL Academy Coach

Telephone: (03) 8341 6027
Email: darren.flanigan@aflvic.com.au

Jess Smith
Operations Coordinator

Telephone: (03) 8341 6025
Email: jess.smith@aflvic.com.au