Contacts – Communications & Marketing

COMMERCIAL

Ricky Bell
Chief Operating Officer
Telephone: (03) 8341 6085
Email: ricky.bell@aflvic.com.au

 

COMMUNICATIONS & MEDIA

* for any AFL competition inquiries, please contact 9643 1999

Anthony Stanguts
Communications Manager – Talent

Telephone: (03) 8341 6032
Email: anthony.stanguts@aflvic.com.au

Kirstie Fitzgerald
Communications Manager – Community
Telephone: (03) 8341 6041

Email:
kirstie.fitzgerald@aflvic.com.au

Ben Pollard (February-October)
Communications Assistant
Telephone: (03) 8341 6084

Email: ben.pollard@aflvic.com.au

 

MARKETING, MERCHANDISE & EVENTS

* for any AFL competition inquiries, please contact 9643 1999

Rosie Butler
Corporate Partnerships Executive

Telephone: (03) 8341 6021
Email: rosanna.butler@aflvic.com.au
  

Dana Reddick
Events Manager
Telephone: (03) 8341 6007

Email:
dana.reddick@aflvic.com.au

Pierre Demajo
Merchandise & Licensing Coordinator

Telephone: (03) 8341 6061
Email: pierre.demajo@aflvic.com.au