Contacts- Country Football Development Managers

AFL BARWON

Katie Geerings
PO Box 6007, HIGHTON, VIC, 3216
Phone: (03) 5241 6011
Email: Katie.geerings@afl.com.au

Luke Maher
PO Box 6007, HIGHTON, VIC, 3216
Phone: (03) 5241 6774
Email: luke.maher@aflvic.com.au

Will McGregor
PO Box 1487, GEELONG, VIC, 3220
Phone: (03) 5241 6774
Email: will.mcgregor@afl.com.au

 

AFL CENTRAL VICTORIA

Shane Koop
PO Box 871, BENDIGO, VIC, 3555
Phone: (03) 5434 2430
Email: shane.koop@afl.com.au

 

AFL CENTRAL MURRAY

Jamie Macri
PO Box 280, Kerang, VIC, 3579
Phone: 5033 0176
Email: jamie.macri@aflvic.com.au

 

AFL GOLDFIELDS

Liam Brady
PO Box 586, BALLARAT, VIC, 3350
Phone: (03) 5333 1977
Email: liam.brady@afl.com.au

 

AFL GIPPSLAND

Chelsea Caple
PO Box 853, Traralgon 3844
Phone: (03) 5134 8733
Email: chelsea.caple@afl.com.au

Matthew Cracknell
PO Box 853, Traralgon 3844
Phone: (03) 5134 8733
Email: matthew.cracknell@afl.com.au

Michael Roberts
PO Box 482, Traralgon 3844
Phone: (03) 5134 8733
Email: Michael.roberts@afl.com.au

Adrian Bromage
20 Macarthur Street, Bairnsdale 3875
Phone: 0408 861 768
Email: adrian.romage@afl.com.au

 

AFL GOULBURN MURRAY

Greg Liddell
PO Box 1253, SHEPPARTON, VIC, 3630
Phone: (03) 5823 9803
Email: greg.liddell@afl.com.au

Mark Lambourn
PO Box 1253, SHEPPARTON, VIC, 3630
Phone: (03) 5823 9805
Email: mark.lambourn@afl.com.au

Trevor Mellington
PO Box 1253, SHEPPARTON, VIC, 3630
Phone: (03) 5823 9804
Email: trevor.mellington@afl.com.au

 

AFL NORTH EAST BORDER

Jeff Chandler
6/2 Romet Road, WODONGA 3690
Phone: (02) 6056 1993
Email: jeff.chandler@afl.com.au

Zac Guilffoyle
PO Box 1132, WANGARATTA, VIC, 3676
Phone: (03) 5722 1993
Email: zac.guilfoyle@afl.com.au

Kade Garland
6/2 Romet Road, WODONGA 3690
Phone: (03) 6056 1993
Email: kade.garland@afl.com.au

 

AFL SOUTH EAST

Jack Henty
PO Box 5154 CRANBOURNE 3977
Phone: (03) 5995 5060
Email: jack.henty@afl.com.au

Cam Roberts
PO Box 5154 CRANBOURNE 3977
Phone: (03) 5995 5060
Email: cam.roberts@aflvic.com.au

 

AFL SUNRAYSIA

Trevor Ryan
101-101a Ninth Street, MILDURA, VIC, 3500
Phone: 0427 750 283
Email: trevor.ryan@afl.com.au

 

AFL WESTERN DISTRICT

Alan Thompson
PO BOX 523, WARRNAMBOOL, VIC, 3280
Phone: (03) 5562 1167
Email: alan.thompson@afl.com.au

Jock Whiting
PO Box 398, HAMILTON, VIC, 3300
Phone: (03) 5572 3218
Emai: jock.whiting@afl.com.au

 

AFL WIMMERA MALLEE

Jason Muldoon
PO Box 1455, HORSHAM, VIC, 3402
Phone: (03) 5381 0134
Email: jason.muldoon@afl.com.au

 

AFL YARRA RANGES

Dean Rice
107 Nelson Road, LILYDALE 3140
Phone: (03) 9735-5448
Email: dean.rice@afl.com.au

Premier partners

Official Partners

Official licencee / supplier