Contacts- Football Operations

To get in contact with this department, please email the relevant staff member(s) below or  call AFL Victoria reception on (03) 8341 6000

 

Paul Hamilton
State Talent Manager
Email: paul.hamilton@afl.com.au

John Hook
Competitions Manager
Email: john.hook@afl.com.au

Meg McArthur
Talent Operations Coordinator
Email: meg.mcarthur@afl.com.au

Sam Sheehan
Talent Operations Coordinator
Email: sam.sheehan@afl.com.au

 

HEAD OFFICE TALENT MANAGEMENT

Brett Allison
Talent Pathways Manager – Metro
Email: brett.allison@afl.com.au

Lee Fraser
Talent Manager – Country
Email: lee.fraser@afl.com.au

Darren Flanigan
Female Football Talent Manager
Email: darren.flanigan@afl.com.au

Chris Johnson
Diversity Talent Manager
Email: chris.johnson@afl.com.au

Matthew Glossop
Head of Athlete Management
Email: matthew.glossop@afl.com.au

 

CLICK HERE for TAC Cup Talent Managers….

Premier partners

Official Partners

Official licencee / supplier

Community Partners