Contacts- Football Operations

Paul Hamilton
State Talent Manager
Telephone: (03) 8341 6043
Email: paul.hamilton@afl.com.au

John Hook

Competitions Manager
Telephone: (03) 8341 6004
Email: john.hook@afl.com.au

Jess Smith
Talent Operations Coordinator
Telephone: (03) 8341 6005
Email: jess.smith@afl.com.au

Sam Sheehan
Talent Operations Coordinator
Telephone: (03) 8341 6003
Email: sam.sheehan@afl.com.au

 

HEAD OFFICE TALENT MANAGEMENT

Brett Allison
Talent Pathways Manager – Metro
Telephone: (03) 8341 6002
Email: brett.allison@afl.com.au

Lee Fraser
Talent Manager – Country
Telephone: (03) 8341 6016
Email: lee.fraser@afl.com.au

Darren Flanigan
Female Football Talent Manager
Telephone: (03) 8341 6027
Email: darren.flanigan@afl.com.au

Chris Johnson
Diversity Talent Manager
Telephone: (03) 8341 6069
Email: chris.johnson@afl.com.au

Matthew Glossop
Head of Athlete Management
Telephone: (03) 8341 6073
Email: matthew.glossop@afl.com.au

 

CLICK HERE for TAC Cup Talent Managers….

Premier partners

Official Partners

Official licencee / supplier