Contacts – Multicultural

Contact your regional Multicultural Development Officer for information on any programs taking place in your region.

AFL Victoria’s Multicultural Development Officers are based out of Melbourne-based AFL Clubs and aspire to develop the Australian football in their designated zone of the metropolitan area.

Contact your local AFL Victoria Multicultural Development Officer via the details below:

Name: Working Days: AFL Club Zone/Region: Email:
Seb Gargana Full Time Melbourne FC Seb.Gargana@melbournefc.com.au
Samuel Malual Full Time North Melbourne Samuel.Malual@nmfc.com.au
Sudip Chakraborty Full Time Essendon SChakraborty@essendonfc.com.au
Reuben William Tuesday/ Thursday Inner Western Region Reuben.aflvicmdo@gmail.com
Goy Lok Monday/ Thursday Dandenong Goy.aflvicmdo@gmail.com
Titit Nyak Tuesday/ Wednesday Geelong Titit.aflvicmdo@gmail.com
Akec Chuot Monday – Thursday Northern/ Talent Akec.Chuot@afl.com.au
Amar Elnour Monday/ Wednesday Talent/ Coaching Amar.elnour@afl.com.au

 

 

To get in contact with our Multicultural Department at AFL Victoria’s Head Office, please email the relevant staff member(s) below or  call AFL Victoria reception on (03) 8341 6000

 

For any general enquiries around Multicultural Programs, please email: 
Email: AFLV.Multicultural@afl.com.au

 

Jackson Taylor
Diversity Projects Coordinator
Email: jackson.taylor@afl.com.au

Contacts Jackson for Festival visits, Unity Cup and School competitions.

 

David Rodan
Multicultural Engagement Coordinator
Email: david.rodan@afl.com.au

Contact David for enquires about All Nations, TAC Cup Diversity Squads, Coaching and AFL Multicultural Player Ambassadors.

 

Andrew Ainger
Multicultural Participation Coordinator
Email: andrew.ainger@afl.com.au

Contact Andrew for enquires about the Multicultural Schools Program, Multicultural Community Ambassadors, Multicultural Festivals and Cultural Education for Community Clubs.

 

Xavier Moloney
Diversity Manager
Email: xavier.moloney@afl.com.au

Contact Xavier for any partnership opportunities.

 

Chris Johnson
Diversity Talent Manager
Email: chris.johnson@afl.com.au 

 

Want to have AFL Victoria at your multicultural event? CLICK HERE to apply.

 

 

 

 

Premier partners

Official Partners

Official licencee / supplier

Community Partners