Communications and Marketing

COMMERCIAL

Ricky Bell
Chief Operating Officer
Telephone: (03) 8341 6085
Email: ricky.bell@afl.com.au

 

COMMUNICATIONS & MEDIA

* for any AFL competition inquiries, please contact 9643 1999

Anthony Stanguts
Communications Manager – Talent
Telephone: (03) 8341 6032
Email: anthony.stanguts@afl.com.au

Kirstie Fitzgerald
Communications Manager – Community
Telephone: (03) 8341 6041
Email: kirstie.fitzgerald@afl.com.au

Ben Pollard (February-October)
Communications Assistant
Telephone: (03) 8341 6084
Email: ben.pollard@afl.com.au

 

MARKETING, MERCHANDISE & EVENTS

* for any AFL competition inquiries, please contact 9643 1999

Rosanna Butler
Corporate Partnerships Executive
Telephone: (03) 8341 6021
Email: rosanna.butler@afl.com.au

Caitlin Gellard
Events, Marketing & Partnerships Coordinator
Telephone: (03) 8341 6017
Email: caitlin.gellard@afl.com.au

Dana Reddick
Events Manager
Telephone: (03) 8341 6007
Email: dana.reddick@afl.com.au

Pierre Demajo
Merchandise & Licensing Coordinator
Telephone: (03) 8341 6061
Email: pierre.demajo@afl.com.au

Premier partners

Official Partners

Official licencee / supplier